Coaches/Teams Directory

Fall Season

Last nameFirst NameFall SportsE-mail
TorresOmar Bowling-Boystorreso@dadeschools.net
CastilloMaricelBowling-Girlscastillm@dadeschools.net
NickleMandrellFootball290205@dadeschools.net
CastaingEricCross Country-BoysEcastaing@dadeschools.net
Matos LuisCross Country-Girlsluismatos@dadeschools.net
Ball-lloveraCharlynVolleyball-Girlsball-lloverac@dadeschools.net

Winter Season

Last nameFirst NameWinter SportsE-mail
MartinezHeriberto Basketball-Boyskcireb22@aol.com
TBATBABasketball-GirlsTBA
SuarezRalph Soccer-Boysrsuarez@dadeschools.net
TorresOmarSoccer-Girlstorreso@dadeschools.net
MatosLuisWrestlingluismatos@dadeschools.net

Spring Season

Last nameFirst NameSpring SportsE-mail
TorresOmar Badminton-Coedtorreso@dadeschools.net
QuinteroNicholasBaseballcoachnickq22@gmail.com
HammontreeJohn Track-Boyshammontreej@dadeschools.net
CastaingEricTrack-GirlsEcastaing@dadeschools.net
GaitanCamilo Volleyball-Boysgaitanc@dadeschools.net