Clubs

ClubSponsorEmail
AOHTMilagros Perezmsperez@dadeschools.net
BandHernan Bustamantehbustamante14@dadeschools.net
CECFTerrence Williamswilliamt@dadeschools.net
CheerleadingAlexa Silvaalexasilva@dadeschools.net
ChessRafael Suarezrsuarez@dadeschools.net
DanceAlexa Silvaalexasilva@dadeschools.net
DECAMilagros Perezmsperez@dadeschools.net
Drama ClubJustin Conleyjconley@dadeschools.net
FBLAErnest Duffooernestduffoo@dadeschools.net
Fellowship of Christian Athletes-FCAJose Truebajtrueba@dadeschools.net
Freshman ClassLesley Hernandezhernandezl@dadeschools.net
Future Educators of AmericaIsrael Porrasmrporras@dadeschools.net
Garden ClubErin Cernudaecernuda@dadeschools.net
GSA / PRISMTheresa Wrightwrightt@dadeschools.net
HIPMichelle Martinezmissmartinez@dadeschools.net
HOSAErin Cernudaecernuda@dadeschools.net
Inter-Club CouncilIsrael Porrasmrporras@dadeschools.net
Junior ClassMichelle Martinezmissmartinez@dadeschools.net
Key ClubRenatto Hernandezhernandezr@dadeschools.net
Knights Voice – Spoken Word ClubTheresa Wrightwrightt@dadeschools.net
Mental Health ClubMonica Cuencamonicacuenca@dadeschools.net
National English Honor SocietyLesley Hernandezhernandezl@dadeschools.net
National Honor SocietyDeborah Friesfriesd@dadeschools.net
National Math Honors SocietyOmar Torreztorreso@dadeschools.net
National Science Honor SocietyCarolyn Munozcmunoz-hernandez@dadeschools.net
National Social Studies Honor SocietyMichelle Martinezmissmartinez@dadeschools.net
NewspaperGabriela De Fransiscogdefrancisco@dadeschools.net
Quill and ScrollGabriela De Fransiscogdefrancisco@dadeschools.net
Senior ClassIsrael Porrasmrporras@dadeschools.net
Silver KnightsGabriela De Fransiscogdefrancisco@dadeschools.net
Sophomore ClassMilagros Perezmsperez@dadeschools.net
Spanish Honor SocietyMilagros Perezmsperez@dadeschools.net
Sports MedicineElena Salgadoesalgado@dadeschools.net
Stand (SADD)Natalie Gutierrezgutierrezn@dadeschools.net
Student GovernmentIsrael Porrasmrporras@dadeschools.net
Sunset Cyber KnightsRenatto Hernandezhernandezr@dadeschools.net
Women of TomorrowCynthia Lopezcynthiae127@dadeschools.net
WTKSNatalie Gutierrezgutierrezn@dadeschools.net
YearbookGabriela De Fransiscogdefrancisco@dadeschools.net